Málaga Airport is located approximately 6km West of Málaga just off the main N340 coast road.

Málaga Airport
Avenida Garcia Morato
29004 Málaga

Tel: (00 34) 95 204 84 84
24 hours – 95 204 8804/8484
EC Arrivals – 95 204 8844/38
Non EC Arrivals – 95 204 8845/46
Departures – 95 204 8842/48

Getting to Nerja from Málaga Airport

You can book a taxi transfer from Malaga airport to Nerja and be met inside the arrivals loungs. Solhop are highly reccomended and provide a luxury class vehicle for less than a standard taxi. Email bookings@solhop.com or go to www.solhop.com and prebook online. For transfers along the western edge of the cotsa del sol you can look for malaga taxi transfers here.

Comparison of Major Online Transfer Companies From Malaga Airport to Nerja as of 2017

Airlines

Aer Lingus +34 952048350 www.aerlingus.com
Aero Lloyd +34 952048350 www.aerolloyd.com
Aeroflot +34 952048333 www.aeroflot.com
Aerotaxis Corporation +34 952048433
Air 2000 +34 952048333 www.air2000.com
Air Berlin +34 952048428 +34 952105520 www.airberlin.com
Air Europa +34 952048249 +34 902401501 www.aireuropa.com
Air France +34 952048192 www.airfrance.com
Air Holland +34 952048328 www.airholland.nl
Air Liberte +34 952048328 www.air-liberte.fr
Air Nostrum +34 952136166 +34 902400500 www.airnostrum.es
Alitalia +34 952048349 +34 902100323 www.alitalia.com
Austrian Airlines +34 952048350 www.aua.com
Braathens +34 952048383 www.braathens.no
Britannia +34 952136166
British Airways +34 952048236 www.british-airways.com
British Midland +34 952048301 www.flybmi.com
Caledonian Airways +34 952048333
Condor Flugdienst +34 952048216
Crossair +34 952048180 www.swiss.com
Easy Jet +34 902299992 www.easyjet.com
Edelweiss +34 952048333 www.edelweissair.ch
Excel Airways +34 952048333 www.excelairways.com
Finnair +34 952048328 www.finnair.com
Flying Colours +34 952048333
Germania +34 952048350 www.germaniaairline.com
Hapag-Lloyd +34 952048350 www.hapag-lloyd.com
Helicópteros del Sureste +34 952048700
Iberia +34 952136166 +34 902400500 www.iberia.com
Icelandair +34 952048328 www.icelandair.com
JMC +34 952048333 www.jmc.com
Kuwait Airways +34 952048328 www.kuwait-airways.com
LTU +34 952048696 www.ltu.com
Lauda Air +34 952048350 www.lauda-air.com
Lufthansa +34 952048204 www.lufthansa.com
Luxair +34 952048707 www.luxair.lu
MC Airlines +34 952048328
Martinair +34 952048349
Monarch Airlines +34 952048350 www.monarch-airlines.com
Novair +34 952048328 www.novair.net
Royal Air Maroc +34 952370215
Ryanair www.ryanair.com
Scandinavian Airlines +34 952048174 www.sas.se
Spanair +34 952048571 +34 902131415 www.spanair.es
Sterling Cimber +45 70 10 12 18  www.sterlingflights.co.uk
Swiss +34 952048180 +34 901116712 www.swiss.com
Transavia / KLM +34 952048229 +34 902222747 www.klm.com
Virgin Airlines +34 952048350 www.virgin-atlantic.com
Virgin Sun +34 952048333