Pedrosa wins in Aragon

Dani Pedrosa kept his faint championship hopes alive after winning the MotoGP in Aragon, his fourth victory of the season.

Lorenzo, who won the title in 2010, came home in second place and now leads the standings by 33 points with four races remaining. Tech 3 Yamaha rider Andrea Dovizioso took third with Briton Cal Crutchlow finishing in fourth.

%d bloggers like this: