Lorenzo victorious in San Marino

It was a Spanish 1-2-3 once again, this time at the San Marino MotoGP, as reigning champion Jorge Lorenzo took victory ahead of compatriots Marc Marquez and Dabi Pedrosa.

Marquez still leads this year’s championship by 34 points with five races remaining.

1 Jorge Lorenzo (Spa) Yamaha
2 Marc Marquez (Spa) Repsol Honda
3 Dani Pedrosa (Spa) Repsol Honda
4 Valentino Rossi (Ita) Yamaha
5 Stefan Bradl (Ger) LCR Honda
6 Cal Crutchlow (GB) Tech 3 Yamaha
7 Alvaro Bautista (Spa) Honda Gresini
8 Andrea Dovizioso (Ita) Ducati
9 Nicky Hayden (US) Ducati
10 Michele Pirro (Ita) Pramac Ducati

%d bloggers like this: