Provinces open up for mobility on Thursday 29th April

From Thursday the 29th of April you will be able to travel out of the province of Malaga or out of any other province of Andalusia.
This means that now you can go to the nearby towns of La Herradura, Almuñecar, Salobreña or Motril that belong to Granada. You can go to any of the 8 provinces of Andalusia: These are Malaga, Granada, Almeria, Seville, Cordoba, Cadiz, Huelva & Jaen.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes:

<a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: