Winners of Essay Competition announced

The Council has announced the winners of the first Essay Competition on the Spanish Constitution, part of the Constitution Day celebrations on December 6th.

Juan Antonio Herrero is the winner of the ESO (Secondary) category and Alba Callejón Ruiz is the winner in the Bachillerato category. They each receive a diploma and a voucher for €300 redeemable for school materials at any stationery shop in town.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes:

<a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: