I Nerja Feria Chess Tournament results

The I Nerja Feria Chess Tournament took place in Plaza de España with a total of 16 people taking part.

The tournament was divided into two groups, senior and under-tens. The overall winner was Walter Rehe and the winner in the under-ten category was David Villanueva Bartolomé.


1. Walter Rehe
2. Antonio Martín Acosta
3. Salvador Reina Bernal
4. Andrés Piedrafita Ciutad
5. Enzo Ferey.


1. David Villanueva Bartolomé
2. Juan Antonio Jiménez
3. Jacobo Villanueva Bartolomé
4. Gonzalo Cabra
5. Alberto Guerra
6. Rafael Jiménez Montalvo
7. Rolando Moyano Zarco and Marco Álvarez Armijo.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes:

<a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: