Vivaldi: The Four Seasons

The Chamber Orchestra of the New Philharmonic of Hamburg presents The Vivaldi’s Four Seasons at the Villa de Nerja Cultural Centre on Saturday, November 3rd.


Founded by independent professional musicians from all over the world in 2003 the New Hamburg Philharmonic quickly established itself as a musical ensemble of outstanding competence.

From its inception, the orchestra has obtained a prominent place in the musical landscape of Germany. It has had numerous performances as a guest orchestra in Spain, France, Italy and South Korea.

Venue: Nerja Cultural Centre

Date: Saturday, November 3rd 2018

Time:     20:30 – 22:30

Admission: 25€

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes:

<a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: